‘Christmas theme’ my notes say!

snow-jan-1020-camberley-2-016

 

 

 

snow-jan-1020-camberley-2-007 snow-jan-1020-camberley-2-005

I try to be organised about my blog posts and work out in advance what each week is going to say – a dull but necessary chore, particularly if you have more than one blog!

For this week I am moving some old Camberley Observed posts into the ‘historical’ section, but, unfortunately, I have lost the date of some of them along the way.  Can anyone remember the last time it snowed this much?

 

Leave a Reply

